Chauncey Hutter-Renegade Tax Business Teleconference

Chauncey Hutter-Renegade Tax Business Teleconference

Your Important TeleConference Dial-In Details

Date: Tuesday, November 20th, 2007
Time: 1pm Eastern (12PM Central, 11AM Mountain, 10AM Pacific)
Dial – In: 1 (888) 446-2782
Pass code: 19694639
Duration: 60 Minutes (Approximately)

SPECIAL NOTE: This teleseminar training will start promptly according to The official US time

so please dial in 5 – 7 minutes early so you won’t miss any content. If you have any
questions or require additional assistance, please contact one of the conferencing
specialists at 877-748-7283 or press *0 from your touch-tone phone during the audio
conference.

How To Experience Breakthrough Renegade

Wealth & Lifestyle Success

Running Your Tax Business!

FREE TeleConference Reveals…
• How to Experience Renegade Wealth & Lifestyle Success of the Top 1% of the Tax Professionals in our Industry!

• How to Follow a Million Dollar Road Map no one else in our industry even knows
about!

• How to use “Done-For-You-Fill-In-The-Blank” tax season promotions to quickly,
easily and effectively grow your tax business by (at least) 40% in 2008!

• How to use SIMPLE Implementation Strategies to actually get done what you want to happen most in your tax office!

• How to PRE-Sell taxpayers in your market area BEFORE they call your office and
inquire about your tax services!

• How to use ONLINE advertising (brand new strategies to the tax industry no other tax professional in your market area uses) to get QUALIFIED prospects to beg you to help them deal with the IRS!

• How to live your life differently … pulling you out of your worrisome and
stress-filled tax season habits and giving you a New Success Lifestyle!

[center][img]http://filetut.com/images/d.png[/img]

[quote]
http://filetut.com/y41imn0j4bwi/Chauncey_Hutter-Renegade_Tax_Business_Teleconference.rar.html
[/quote]
[b][color=red]Purchase premium accounts in order to enjoy unlimited downloads with resuming support
***If link dead, please leave a message, we will update immediately***[/color][/b]
[/center]

[subscribe2]

Leave a Reply