Jay Abraham & Chris Cardell - PPC & Conversion Mastery - Part 1

Jay Abraham & Chris Cardell – PPC & Conversion Mastery – Part 1 [10 (mp3) + 2 (flv) + 5 (mov) + 22 (pdf) + 6 (mp4)]

Session 1 – Tuesday, January 12 at 12pm PT (3pm ET and 8pm UK Time)
Focus: “Maximizing your PPC campaigns.” (Remember, you can re-listen at your total convenience.)

+ How to select the best keywords for your PPC Advertising
+ How to avoid the mistakes that cost businesses a fortune in lost PPC profits
+ Advanced keyword strategies that less than 1% of business professionals are aware of
+ Keyword matching – Why, When and How
+ Deciding How Much to Bid
+ Deciding on your Daily Budget
+ Local / Geographical search
+ How simple changes to your campaign settings can mean the difference between success and failure
+ If you’ve struggled with Pay-Per-Click, how you could be just one or two steps away from succes

Session 2 – Tuesday, January 19 at 12 pm PT (3pm ET and 8pm UK Time)
Focus: “Advanced PPC Strategies to Double or Triple Your Response”

+ The ‘R’ Word – How it made the Google owners Billionaires and what it can do for you
+ How to set your prices more effectively
+ How to write successful PPC ads
+ Quality Score — What is it and how does it help determine the success, or failure, of your campaign.
+ Changes in your copy that can produce a 50-200% increase in clicks
+ The importance of headlines in your ads
+ How to beat Google at their own game
+ Capitalization Strategies
+ Conversion tracking

8


Purchase premium accounts in order to enjoy unlimited downloads with resuming support
***If link dead, please leave a message, we will update immediately***

Rapidgator

http://filetut.com/7xe4pkw1ab9o/Jay_Abraham___Chris_Cardell_-_PPC___Conversion_Mastery_-_Part_1_10_MP3.part1.rar.html
http://filetut.com/dvng3p24wzoh/Jay_Abraham___Chris_Cardell_-_PPC___Conversion_Mastery_-_Part_1_10_MP3.part2.rar.html


[subscribe2]

Leave a Reply